Our Team

STAFFPOSITIONTELEPHONEE-MAIL
Tony G. MuriithiDirector0780870480tony@designcon.co.ke
Ann GichuhiOperational Manager0724028029ann@designcon.co.ke
Carline Muthoni WamaiWorkshop Manager0712988463caroline@designcon.co.ke
Shirley Chebet SangLandscape Architect0707876679shirley@designcon.co.ke
Pauline Mumbe KithenduArchitect0728352517pauline@designcon.co.ke
Francis Ndwiga NjiruSite Manager0706343581francis@designcon.co.ke
John Karuga NgangaCivil Engineer0723836162john@designcon.co.ke
Filbert Mokaya OgemboArchitect0711522114filbert@designcon.co.ke